Faculty and Staff

McGrath Institute for Church Life

ICL Faculty and Staff

 

McGrath Institute for Church Life Central Office
342 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-5510  Fax: 574-631-6968

John C. Cavadini, Ph.D.
McGrath-Cavadini Director
344 Geddes Hall
574-631-5510
cavadini.1@nd.edu

Brett Robinson, Ph.D.
Director of Communications & Advancement
303 Geddes Hall
574-631-6109
Brett.T.Robinson.146@nd.edu

Brian Shappell, M.B.A.
Business Manager
244 Geddes Hall
574-631-4533
shappell.3@nd.edu

Valerie McCance
Central Office Program Director
305 Geddes Hall
574-631-9195
vmccance@nd.edu

Meg Mirshak
Communications Specialist
301 Geddes Hall
574-631-1192
mmirshak@nd.edu

Susan Coyne
Senior Administrative Assistant
342 Geddes Hall
574-631-5510
scoyne1@nd.edu

Patricia Bellm, M. Div.
Co-director, Science and Religion Initiative
321 Geddes Hall
574-631-1379
pbellm@nd.edu

Jay Martin, M.T.S, Ph.D. Candidate
Co-director, Science and Religion Initiative
250 Geddes Hall
574-631-1378
jmarti27@nd.edu
 

Echo: Faith Formation Leadership Program
330 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-2877  Fax: 631-6968

Colleen Moore, M. Div.
Director
326 Geddes Hall
574-631-4920
cmoore@nd.edu

Katie Diltz, M.A.
Assistant Director
322 Geddes Hall
574-631-4953
Katie.Muller.16@nd.edu

Timothy Pisacich, M.Div.
Assistant Director
324 Geddes Hall
574-631-8076
tpisacic@nd.edu

Jan Poorman, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
127 Malloy Hall
574-631-6493
poorman.2@nd.edu

Ciara Kanczuzewski
Coordinator of Recruitment & Program Administration
330 Geddes Hall
574-631-2877
McCance.3@nd.edu


Notre Dame Center for Liturgy (NDCL)

372 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-5436  Fax: 574-631-6968

Timothy O’Malley, Ph.D.
Director
368 Geddes Hall
574-631-0571
tomalley@nd.edu

Carolyn Pirtle, M.M., M.S.M., M.A.
Associate Director
370 Geddes Hall
574-631-6223
Carolyn.Pirtle.1nd.edu

David Fagerberg, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
344 Malloy Hall
574-631-4366
fagerberg.1@nd.edu

Barbara Luter
Program Coordinator
372 Geddes Hall
574-631-5436
luter.1@nd.edu
 

Notre Dame Vision

334 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-7425  Fax: 574-631-6968

Leonard DeLorenzo II, Ph. D.
Director
338 Geddes Hall
574-631-2915
delorenzo.2@nd.edu

Megan Shepherd, M.Div.
Associate Director
336 Geddes Hall
574-631-8290
shepherd.5@nd.edu

Scott Boyle, M.A.
Assistant Director
332 Geddes Hall
574-631-0459
sboyle2@nd.edu

Michele LaCosse
Administrative Assistant
334 Geddes Hall
574-631-7425
Michele.M.LaCosse.1@nd.edu
 

Office of Human Dignity & Life Initiatives

362 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-9781  Fax: 574-631-6968

Jessica Keating, M. Div.
Director
366 Geddes Hall
574-631-9781
jkeatin2@nd.edu


STEP

354 Geddes Hall
Phone: (Toll Free) 866-425-7837, 574-631-8207  Fax: 574-631-6968

Thomas C. Cummings, M.Div.
Director
352 Geddes Hall
574-631-4535
cummings.8@nd.edu

Greg Doyle, M.Div.
Associate Director
364 Geddes Hall
574-631-0955
gdoyle@nd.edu

Kelly Culver, M. Div.
Assistant Director
348 Geddes Hal
574-631-9778
culver.4@nd.edu

Esther Terry, M.T.S.
Program Director, Camino
362 Geddes Hall
574-631-3526
eterry@nd.edu

Lou Weber, M.A.T., M.S.I.
Technical Support Specialist
350 Geddes Hall
574-631-6584
lweber@nd.edu

Laura Hartz
Administrative Assistant
354 Geddes Hall
574-631-8207
lhartz@nd.edu