Faculty and Staff

McGrath Institute for Church Life

ICL Faculty and Staff

 

McGrath Institute for Church Life
342 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-5510  Fax: 574-631-6968

John C. Cavadini, Ph.D.
McGrath-Cavadini Director
344 Geddes Hall
574-631-5510
cavadini.1@nd.edu

Brian Dean, M.S.
Director of Finance and Operations
352 Geddes Hall
574-631-4533
Brian.J.Dean.42@nd.edu

Leonard DeLorenzo II, Ph.D.
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Academic Director, Vision
338 Geddes Hall
574-631-2915
delorenzo.2@nd.edu

Valerie McCance
Director of Events Management and Administration
305 Geddes Hall
574-631-9195
vmccance@nd.edu

Brian Shappell, M.B.A.
Business Manager
303 Geddes Hall
574-631-4535
shappell.3@nd.edu

Susan Coyne
Senior Administrative Assistant
342 Geddes Hall
574-631-5510
scoyne1@nd.edu
 

COMMUNICATIONS AND CATHOLIC MEDIA STUDIES
244 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-2877  Fax: 631-6968

Brett Robinson, Ph.D.
Director
244 Geddes Hall
574-631-6109
Brett.T.Robinson.146@nd.edu

Meg Mirshak
Assistant Director
246 Geddes Hall
574-631-1192
mmirshak@nd.edu

Stephen Barany
Publicity Specialist
248 Geddes Hall
574-631-2242
Stephen.C.Barany.3@nd.edu

Amy North
Program Manager, Digital Marketing
248 Geddes Hall
574-631-2894
anorth1@nd.edu
 

EDUCATION

Notre Dame Center for Liturgy (NDCL)
372 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-5436  Fax: 574-631-6968

Timothy O’Malley, Ph.D.
Managing Director, MICL
Director of Education
Academic Director, NDCL
Editor, Church Life
368 Geddes Hall
574-631-0571
tomalley@nd.edu

Artur Rosman, Ph.D.
Managing Editor, Church Life 
350 Geddes Hall
574-631-6584
arosman@nd.edu

Carolyn Pirtle, M.M., M.S.M., M.A.
Program Director, NDCL
370 Geddes Hall
574-631-6223
Carolyn.Pirtle.1nd.edu

Barbara Luter
Program Coordinator
372 Geddes Hall
574-631-5436
luter.1@nd.edu

Patricia Bellm, M.Div.
Co-Director, Science and Religion Initiative
321 Geddes Hall
574-631-1379
pbellm@nd.edu

Jay Martin, M.T.S, Ph.D. Candidate
Co-Director, Science and Religion Initiative
250 Geddes Hall
574-631-1378
jmarti27@nd.edu

Human Dignity & Life Initiatives
362 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-9781  Fax: 574-631-6968

Jessica Keating, M.Div.
Director
366 Geddes Hall
574-631-9781
jkeatin2@nd.edu

STEP
354 Geddes Hall
Phone: (Toll Free) 866-425-7837, 574-631-8207  Fax: 574-631-6968

Kelly Culver, M.Div.
Program Director
348 Geddes Hal
574-631-9778
culver.4@nd.edu

Greg Doyle, M.Div.
Associate Director
364 Geddes Hall
574-631-0955
gdoyle@nd.edu

Esther Terry, M.T.S.
Assistant Director, STEP
Program Director, Camino
362 Geddes Hall
574-631-3526
eterry@nd.edu

Laura Hartz
Administrative Assistant
354 Geddes Hall
574-631-8207
lhartz@nd.edu
 

FORMATION

Echo
330 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-2877  Fax: 631-6968

Colleen Moore, M.Div.
Director of Formation
Program Director, Echo
326 Geddes Hall
574-631-4920
cmoore@nd.edu

Katie Diltz, M.A.
Assistant Director, Echo
322 Geddes Hall
574-631-4953
Katie.Muller.16@nd.edu

Timothy Pisacich, M.Div.
Assistant Director, Echo
324 Geddes Hall
574-631-8076
tpisacic@nd.edu

Jan Poorman, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
127 Malloy Hall
574-631-6493
poorman.2@nd.edu

Ciara Kanczuzewski
Coordinator of Recruitment & Program Administration
330 Geddes Hall
574-631-2877
McCance.3@nd.edu

Cathy Henry
Administrative Assistant
356 Geddes Hall
574-631-8747
chenry4@nd.edu

Notre Dame Vision
334 Geddes Hall
Phone: 574-631-7425  Fax: 574-631-6968

Megan Shepherd, M.Div.
Director, Notre Dame Vision
336 Geddes Hall
574-631-8290
shepherd.5@nd.edu

Scott Boyle, M.A.
Assistant Director
332 Geddes Hall
574-631-0459
sboyle2@nd.edu

Michele LaCosse
Senior Administrative Assistant
334 Geddes Hall
574-631-7425
Michele.M.LaCosse.1@nd.edu